This webshop uses PayPal to secure your payment details for every transaction.
With PayPal you can either use your existing PayPal account or pay without being a paypal member.
PayPal uses 128bit encrypted SSL and protects your financial information with industry-leading security and fraud prevention systems. This provides the highest possible level of security to make your online shopping experience safe and secure.
You will notice the "http" in your browser's URL location has changed to "https".
Your browser will display a closed lock either in the left or right hand corner.
When you use PayPal, your financial information is not shared with the merchant.
Once your payment is complete, you will be emailed a receipt for this transaction.
We are able to accept credit cards.
For more information regarding paypal please visit www.paypal.com
Privacy and Security
Google takes the privacy of your information seriously. Your payment information and delivery addresses can be saved in your Google Account to make future purchases more convenient and secure.
Your account information is stored on our secure servers.
Your purchase information is encrypted during transmission with industry-standard SSL (secure socket layer) technology.
Google does not share your full credit card number with sellers.
Google will not disclose personally identifiable information about your purchase history to advertisers or merchants.
Sellers may have access to your address and/or telephone number, as necessary to complete your transaction.
For certain transactions, sellers may require access to your telephone number. If we share your telephone number with a seller, we will display a notification message under Billing Information and Privacy before you submit your purchase.
At this time, it isn't possible to edit or delete items from your purchase history. We hope this section of your account will serve as a useful record of all your online purchases.
Saving/Removing Payment Information
If you do not want to save your payment information in your Google Account, you can delete it after making a purchase. Keep in mind that your payment information must be saved in your Google Account if you are expecting a refund.